2016 Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Luncheon

On Sunday we gathered at Noon for a social time together before having our Hall of Fame Induction lunch at 12:45 PM at Wildwood Country Club. The MCJROTC color guard again presented the colors during our ceremony.

The Hall of Fame committee met in June to review and discuss all of the nominations that were received. They have chosen 8 new members for induction on September 11.

They are: Jay Yanoff ’59, Richard Schmidt ’60, Dennis Crowley ’67, Donald Dorwart ’67, Pamela Burroughs Wood ’69 (deceased), Douglas Hawkins ’81, Gregory Hamilton ’88 and Kendrick Haskins ’93.

Their Hall of Fame plaques will be added to the other 132 which are located in the rotunda of the Alumni Auditorium.

Please consider nominating a deserving member of your class for next year’s induction.